Rob Zombie: The Rocking Dead in Cincinnati



Rob Zombie came to PNC Pavilion in Cincinnati with his amazing band of ghouls made up of John 5 on guitars, Piggy D. on bass and Ginger Fish on drums.  It was our desire to bring you a recap of what was sure to be an amazing show. Zombie’s people made that possible by providing me with a photo pass and a pit ticket for the show. Unfortunately, due to the actions of one staff member at the venue, I was forced to exit the premises without being able to take in the show. I want to stress that this was due to one person’s decision not to conduct himself in a professional manner to resolve a simple issue of a misunderstanding. I will not get into all of the details, but will just say it was all over me not having a wristband, even though I had been granted access to the pit by two separate ticket checkers. I want to stress that Riverbend/PNC Pavilion is an amazing venue, and the place to see a show in Cincinnati, OH this summer.  This issue is in no way a reflection of the venue or promoter.  Even though we can’t give you our thoughts on the show, please check out our photo gallery and full set list below.



Click here for our Rob Zombie Photo Gallery


Rob Zombie Set List – Cincinnati, OH – 6/9/2015

– Teenage Nosferatu Pussy

– Super-Charger Heaven

– Superbeast

– Get Up ( I Feel Like Being a) Sex Machine

– Living Dead Girl

– Dead City Radio and the Gods of Supertown

– Drum Solo

– More Human that Human

– Sick Bubble Gum

– Pussy Liquor

– Meet the Creeper

– Never Gonna Stop

– Thunder Kiss ’65

– Blitzkrieg Bop


– We’re an American Band

– Demon Speeding

– The Lords of Salem

2nd Encore

– Dragula


Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial