Kacey Musgraves Deeper Well Vinyl Show & Tell

Deeper Well Vinyl Cover


Kacey Musgraves Deeper Well Vinyl Show & Tell:  Kacey Musgraves is back with her 5th studio record, Deeper Well. After the heartbreak of 2021’s, Star Crossed, the new album finds Kacey Musgraves healing, happy, and healthy. Deeper Well has a number of vinyl variants to keep collectors happy. We got our hands on a copy of Kacey Musgraves Deeper Well  and we are opening it up with you! 



Deeper Well Track Listing

1. Cardinal

2. Deeper Well

3. Too Good to be True

4. Moving Out

5. Giver/Taker

6. Sway

7. Dinner With Friends

8. Heart of the Woods

9. Jade Green

10. The Architect

11. Lonely Millionaire

12. Heaven Is

13. Anime Eyes

14. Nothing to be Scared Of


Order Your Copy Here!


Deeper Well Nashville

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial