Promoter Stiffs Local Bands

May 22, 2016 Tony Keefer 0

  A promoter for the Blue Note club in Harrison, OH has left a sour note with a group of local musicians after refusing to pay them for their services. Promoter, Terry Baumgardner had promised […]

Judas Priest: Battle Cry

April 11, 2016 Tony Keefer 0

Metal fans around the world received a huge glimmer of hope this week when word was spread that Heavy Metal Icons, Judas Priest is planning to head back to the studio in the near future […]

1 2 3 4 5 15