Rod Stewart Swing Fever Vinyl Show & Tell

Welcome to our Rod Stewart Vinyl Show & Tell. Rod Stewart is back with a brand new record called, Swing Fever. Rod has teamed up with famous band leader and pianist, Jools Holland for an album full of Swing classics. It is a new side to Rod Stewart and we are opening our copy of the vinyl with you!



Rod Stewart & Jools Holland – Swing Fever

1. Lullabye of Broadway

2. Oh Marie

3. Sentimental Journey

4. Pennies From Heaven

5. Night Train

6. Love Is the Sweetest Thing

7. Them There Eyes

8. Good Rockin’ Tonight

9. Aint’ Misbehavin’

10. Frankie and Johnny

11. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home

12. Almost Like Being In Love

13. Tennessee Waltz


Order Your Copy Here!



Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial