Blackberry Smoke Vinyl Show & Tell: Be Right Here


Blackberry Smoke Vinyl Show & Tell: Be Right Here  –  Blackberry Smoke continues their streak of releasing outstanding album after outstanding album with their new record, Be Right Here. Filled with good old-fashioned southern rock, gospel influence, and classic country music, Blackberry Smoke proves that it is the reigning heavyweight champion of southern rock!



Be Right Here Track Listing

1. Dig A Hole

2. Hammer And The Nail

3. Like It Was Yesterday

4. Be So Lucky

5. Azalea

6. Don’t Mind If I Do

7. Whatcha Ya Know Good

8. Other Side Of The Light

9. Little Bit Crazy

10. Barefoot Anglel


Order Your Copy Here!


R.I.P. Brit Turner and thank you for all of the years 🥁😢



Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial